Contact Us

D&B Directory

We’re here to help. If you have a question or need a quote, call or email us.

General Manager

Kevin Smith

763-999-6562

kevin@dugasbowers.com

Order Expediting

Jon Austin

763-999-6566

jon@dugasbowers.com 

Quotes

Chris Miller

763-999-6571

chris@dugasbowers.com

Order Entry

LuAnn Murphy

763-999-6556

luann@dugasbowers.com

Nancy Hjelm

763-999-6557

nancy@dugasbowers.com

Accounts Receivable, Office Manager

Cris Connors

763-999-6560

cris@dugasbowers.com

Quality

Value Y.

763-999-6563

value@dugasbowers.com

Sales

Vince Wheeler

763-999-6555

vince@dugasbowers.com

Tim Procai

763-999-6559

timprocai@dugasbowers.com

Rick Michalec

763-999-0494

rick@dugasbowers.com

Shipping & Receiving

Ross V.

763-999-6561

ross@dugasbowers.com

D&B Plating Address

7965 Main Street N.E.
Fridley, MN 55432

Phone: 763-784-8038
Fax: 763-784-0316
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central
Plant Hours: 24/7

Running 24/7 with eight lines,

Including our newest plating line, Brutus.