Contact Us

D&B Directory

We’re here to help. If you have a question or need a quote, call or email us.

General Manager

Kevin Smith

763-999-6562

kevin@dugasbowers.com

Order Expediting

Andrew Michalec

763-999-6566

andrew@dugasbowers.com 

Quotes

Chris Miller

763-999-6571

chris@dugasbowers.com

Order Entry

LuAnn Murphy

763-999-6556

luann@dugasbowers.com

Nancy Hjelm

763-234-2003

nancy@dugasbowers.com

Sales

Rick Michalec

763-999-0494

rick@dugasbowers.com

Jon Austin

612-508-4708

jon@dugasbowers.com

Vince Wheeler

763-999-6555

vince@dugasbowers.com

Megan Murphy

763-291-5073

megan@dugasbowers.com

Accounting

Terri Bellcour

763-999-6557

terri@dugasbowers.com

Amanda Yadav

763-999-6565

amanda@dugasbowers.com

Shipping & Receiving

Ross V.

763-999-6561

ross@dugasbowers.com

Maintenance Manager

David Wheeler

651-249-7312

David@dugasbowers.com 

Quality

Bruce Loycano

763-757-5540

bruce@dugasbowers.com

D&B Plating Address

7965 Main Street N.E.
Fridley, MN 55432

Phone: 763-784-8038
Fax: 763-784-0316
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central
Plant Hours: 24/7
Shipping Hours: 7 a.m. to 4:30 P.M.
Will take orders until 10 P.M.

Running 24/7 with eight lines,

Including our newest plating line, Brutus.